Webinar Alert- Birst + M3: true data visibility for manufacturers and distributors

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 26/07/2018
4:00 pm

Categories


Birst + M3: True Data Visibility for Manufacturers and Distributors

DATE: Thursday, July 26, 2018

TIME: 11:00 a.m. ET, 4:00pm BST, 5:00pm CET

Register Now !

Join Avaap for a look at Birst and how the BI and analytics platform integrated with Infor software for manufacturing and distribution, including M3 and Infor CloudSuite, offers organizations a new level of trusted insights to drive better decisions and faster business outcomes.

Attendees to this session will learn about Birst and leave with:

  • An understanding on how Birst brings together different sources of data
  • Knowledge on Birst’s dashboards, visualizations, and key performance metrics for manufacturing and distribution
  • An understanding on how to connect, prepare, and visualize data for quicker creation of metrics and analytics
  • Insight into how to get started with Birst in your organization

Stay tuned for an exciting opportunity at the end of the webinar to kickstart your Birst project! See you on July 26 at 11 a.m. ET! Register Here.

Register Now !

Infor Partner of the Year

 

© 2018 Avaap. All rights reserved.
Kindly add us to your contacts to receive our regular communication.

https://campaign-image.com/zohocampaigns/7_zc_v2_325269000000045064.jpg   https://campaign-image.com/zohocampaigns/8_zc_v2_325269000000045064.jpg   https://campaign-image.com/zohocampaigns/9_zc_v2_325269000000045064.jpg