Infor Rhythm – Webinar 7th December 2016

Product Insights
Infor Rhythm

..

Your business and your customers are unique. Isn’t it time the online experiences you offer are too?

Join us for this exclusive webinar for Infor M3 customers to learn how Infor Rhythm, a fully integrated suite of solutions, will fundamentally change how you engage with customers. Infor Rhythm is an eCommerce and engagement platform that is tightly integrated with Infor M3 to support business-to-business transactions and provides a cohesive environment with exceptional visibility that will take the way you service your customers to new heights.

Date: Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Time: 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. CET

Don’t miss this opportunity to see first-hand how Infor Rhythm will allow you to engage longer, more frequently, and with deeper content to provide your customers with:

  • Flexible content portal with simple drag and drop process for easy personalization
  • Tight Infor M3 integration giving a single view of available-to-promise inventory and pricing
  • Embedded PIM solution to enrich product data integrated from Infor M3
  • B2B ordering and pricing through configuration and role-based permissions

Take the first-step to taking your online experience to the next level by tuning into this must-see webinar.

If you can’t attend then please register anyway and we will send you the recording.

Full Invitation – click here

Registration Page – click here

infor-sq Andrew Dalziel | Sr. Director, Industry and Solution Strategy

mobile: +44 (0) 7711 345 369 | [email protected] | http://www.infor.com

Martin Hill

Martin Hill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *