Webcast – 9 Dec 15: Managing Risk, Control and Compliance in M3

Consider Solutions3Managing Risk, Control and Compliance in Infor M3 / Movex ERP

Presented by Consider Solutions, this webcast will – Sharing insights, experiences & new capabilities for Risk, Control and Compliance in an M3 or hybrid environment

Continuing the World Class Finance series, this webcast looks at some of the audit and risk issues associated with an Infor M3 (formerly Lawson M3 and Movex) ERP implementation, either as a dominant ERP or as part of a hybrid system landscape and shares experiences, insights and new capabilities enabled by Infor Approva Continuous Monitoring.

Date/Time: 9th December 2015 at 16.00 (London), 11.00 (New York), 08.00 (Los Angeles), 17.00 (Paris) – Duration 45 minutes

For more information and to register for the webcast Click Here

 

Martin Hill

Martin Hill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *